Explore the endless possibilities to a
Better You

Patient Testimonials Bloomfield

Youthful Images
5 5 Star Rating based on 36 reviews
580 Cottage Grove Rd. Suite 103 Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 242-0505

Dr. Felice I highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2017


by

I would highly recommend Dr. Felice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2017

by

Overall very happy with my outcome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2017

by

I highly recommend Dr. Felice and his staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2017

by

Dr. Felice and his staff are wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2017

by

Laser Liposuction Upper and Lower Abs

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2017

by

Five Stars!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2017

Five Stars!

by

I was so happy with the outcome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

I was so pleased with everything. They make every procedure so comfortable for you, I would recommend them to anyone, I was so happy with the outcome.

by

Extremely pleased with results of chin

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Extremely pleased with results of chin, writing this is a little early after surgery, so still haven’t seen how everything settles in, but all in all a big improvement in appearance so far.

by

Trust worthy and Incredible results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2016

Attention to detail, courteous, professional like an extended family. Trust worthy and Incredible results. I would recommend 100% over other Doctors or Facilities.

by

Overall Really Good Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2016

A little more specific info on exactly what was ok to do or not post surgery based on how I was healing would be good. (ex: allowed to submerg, exercise, wear real bras informed at post-ops appts) but overall really good experience.

by

Personal, Professional service at its finest.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016

Personal, Professional service at its finest.

by

Very nice, knowledgeable and understanding

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2016

Was very pleased with all the staff. Very nice, knowledgeable and understanding. Pleased with result – would recommend Youthful Images.

Procedure: Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty

by

Everyone was very kind and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

I was more than happy with everyone I worked with for my procedure. Everyone was very kind and helpful with everthing from questions, scheduling, and comfort the day of surgery!!

by

Great service and great results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2016

Great service and great results. I am very glad I finally decided to undergo lipo, and I am very glad I did it with Dr. Felice.

by

Wonderful Staff and amazing results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2016

Wonderful Staff and amazing results.

by

So Far, So Good

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2016

“I am still healing and adjusting, but so far so good!”

by

I would not choose another Dr.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

Smart Lipo

Very pleased with the results! Downtime was minimal and the results are great! Dr. Felice and Staff are great to work with. I would not choose another Dr.

by

I feel good with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2016

I feel good with the results. Everybody was nice with me. Also, I want to say thank you Dr. Felice for making me happy with my eyes

by

Very friendly, yet very professional.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2016

Very friendly, yet very professional. Great follow up care. All staff very warm.

by

Everyone here is wonderful and have all been very helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Everyone here is wonderful and have all been very helpful in making everything go as smoothly as possible. Very glad i did this. Looks so much better in everything I wear. People ask if I’ve lost weight, when I’ve actually gained a couple of lbs.

by

Very professional and caring.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2016

Extremely happy with my results so far. Dr. Felice did exactly what I asked and even though it’s only been one month – my results are excellent. Can’t wait to see what I look like in a couple more months. His surgical staff and Anesthesiologist we amazing too! Very professional and caring.

by

Dr. Felice and team are very accommodating

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Dr. Felice and team are very accommodating and if any issues or concerns arise they arrange for me to see the Doctor ASAP. Appointments are easy to get, doctor, nurse and receptionist are available when you need them.

by

This gave my confidence a serious kick

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2015

I recommend this procedure for all moms after you have finished having kids. This gave my confidence a serious kick to the way I used to feel in my twenties.

by

I Would Recommend This Office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2015

I love the work that I had done! Everything turned out great and I get so many compliments (at appropriate times)! I would recommend this office to any of my friends/loved ones. Great Care.

by

I Would Definitely Recommend Dr. Felice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2015

The entire staff and Dr. Felice are true professionals that care about their patients. Explained everything, answered all of my questions, and were not pushy. I am very pleased with my results and would definitely recommend Dr. Felice.

by

Amazed and overjoyed with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

Amazed and overjoyed with the results. Dr. Felice and his staff are not only experienced professionals, but they are pleasant and made my experience calming and relieved any anxiety I had surrounding my procedure.

by

Dr. Felice is awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2015

Dr. Felice is awesome! His staff is great. I’m so happy about my results. And because of Dr. Felice’s superior skills, I feel and look better than I could ever imagine.

by

Dr. Felice and his staff are very knowledgeable and supportive

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2015

Dr. Felice and his staff are very knowledgeable and supportive. The service and experience are/were exceptional. I was a very reluctant first time patient, but after the five star care I received at Dr. Felice’s office I would not hesitate to go again. Thank You

by

They do awesome work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2015

Can’t believe how great the staff was. The results were amazing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Felice and his staff. They do awesome work.

by

Excellent Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2015

I was made to feel very comfortable with all questions answered completely. Excellent Results.

by

I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2015

Dr. Felice listened to exactly what I wanted and that was exactly what I received. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results!

by

The results are outstanding

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2015

I am very pleased with my Facelift procedure, the results are outstanding. I feel great, my self-esteem is much higher and most of all I love the way I look now! Thank you for everything!

by

Warm and straightforward

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2015

The whole process, procedure through the follow up has been one of ease and satisfaction. I have found everyone in the office to be warm and straightforward with an emphasis on meeting my needs. Highly Recommend.

by

So natural!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2015

Dr. Felice and his staff are outstanding. I’m so happy with the results of my procedure – so natural!

by

Team is wonderful and I’m very happy with results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2015

Team is wonderful and I’m very happy with results!

by

Request a Consultation




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Photo Gallery Testimonials